Dakar 2022 Stage 12 Results — Quintanilla & Lategan Claim Stage Wins As Sunderland & Al-Attiyah Finish On Top

The 12th stage of Dakar 2022 saw Pablo Quintanilla & Henk Lategan claim victory. Sam Sunderland claimed the overall 2022 Dakar win in the bikes category and Nasser Al-Attiyah finished 1st in the cars section.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.